Tastes Like Chicken!

Ohmygosh it all looks soooooooo goooooood!

I’m sharing this with you all from the Team Beachbody Blog- 30 Healthy Chicken Recipes. These are very simple, quick to prepare recipes that are as healthy and nutritious as they are delicious!

Yum yum…April sure is looking good- 30 ways to eat chicken in thirty days- sounds like a challenge to me! Find all thirty recipes here. You can pin them for later and add them to your fabulous repertoire. I know I will!

Do you have any favorite chicken recipes you’d like to add to this dirty thirty? Share them in the comments and I’ll feature them on my Beachbody Coaching blog!

Beachbody-blog-recipe-chicken-veggie-fajitas
Chicken and Veggie Fajitas
Curried-Chicken-with-Couscous-Roundup_qzpuzp
Curried Chicken With Couscous
Chicken-Pizza-Roundup_cmbbnp
Chicken Pizza
Herb-Chicken_ticwdv
Classic Herb Chicken
Grilled-Chicken-Caesar-Salad-Roundup_v53d3j
Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad

One thought on “Tastes Like Chicken!

  1. Pingback: Dealing with Adrenal Fatigue and Hashimoto’s Thyroiditis | WINE OUT OF WATER

Leave a comment